Members Only Calendar

Click Here to Open Calendar

Online Handicap Review

Click Here to View Your Handicap

Membership Inquiries please contact:
John L. McDougald
Mid South Golf Club & Talamore Golf Club
Phone: (910) 695-3193 or e-mail: johnmc@talamore.com


Resort & Villa Office Contact Information

Resort Number:
1-800-552-6292

Villa Office
Option 1

Talamore Pro Shop
Option 2

Real Estate Office
Option 3

Mid South Pro Shop
Option 4

Property Management
Option 5

Talamore Staff

Derek Noll – Resort Manager – x124
derek@talamore.com

Lorraine Amlot-Owen – x110
lorraine@talamore.com

Kristin Blanchard – x117
kristin@talamore.com

Andrea Wilson – x118
andrea@talamore.com

Mark Deemer – x119
mark@talamore.com

Kim Strange – x123
property@talamore.com